Direktorat Jendral Pendidikan Tinggi

Directorate General of Higher Education, Research, and Technology (DITJEN DIKTI) is an implementing body that operates under and reports to the Minister of Education, Culture, Research, and Technology. DITJEN DIKTI is responsible for formulating and implementing policies in the field of academic higher education


Universidad de Granada

The University of Granada (Spanish: Universidad de Granada, UGR) is a public university located in the city of Granada, Spain, and founded in 1531 by Emperor Charles V. With more than 60,000 students, it is the fourth largest university in Spain. In 2014, UGR was voted the best Spanish university by international students. Outstanding in varied fields from Classics to Modern Languages and Computer Science, it has been recognized as the second-best university in Spain and as one of the most important among European ancient universities.



University of Gloucestershire (

The University of Gloucestershire is a public university based in Gloucestershire, England. It is located over three campuses, two in Cheltenham and one in Gloucester. The university is the successor of a large number of merged, name-changed and reformed institutions of further and higher education. Its history spans nearly two centuries.The University was established through two distinct strands of educational provision in Gloucestershire, being that provided by Local Government and that founded by the Anglican Church. The university can trace its earliest history to the Mechanics Institutes of Cheltenham (1834) and Gloucester (1840), and the Cheltenham Training College, which was established in 1847 by the Reverend Francis Close.



International School for Business and Social Studies

International School for Business and Social Studies (ISSBS, Slovene: Mednarodna fakulteta za družbene in poslovne študije) is a university located in Celje, Slovenia. ISSBS offers a 3-year PhD in Knowledge Management program in English. ISSBS focuses on quality knowledge acquisition, active teaching methods, and international research. Their programs cover management, business studies, learning, and education. Accredited by the Slovene Quality Assurance Agency (SQAA), ISSBS ensures globally recognized degrees.



President University

President University (PRESUNIV) was officially operated in 2001, and located in Jababeka Industrial Park, Cikarang, Indonesia. PRESUNIV has 6 faculties, 19 study programmes and 3 master degrees. PRESUNIV is a private university in Indonesia with accreditation A. This university has more than 5.000 students from national and international.


Universitas Padjadjaran

Universitas Padjajaran (UNPAD) founded in 1957 in Bandung, Indonesia. UNPAD has 16 faculties, 53 undergraduate programmes, 52 master programmes with more than 45.000 students. UNPAD achieved the Top 10 Universities in Indonesia (QS University Ranking 2022) and Excellent accreditation from BAN PT. The main campuses located at Bandung,  Jatinangor, Garut, and Pangandaran.


Universitas Negeri

Universitas Negeri Semarang

Universitas Negeri Semarang (UNNES) is a public university in Semarang, as a World Reputable University and “Pioneer of Excellence in Education” which established in 1960. UNNES has many faculties and study programs with 48960 students, 1157 lectures. UNNES achieved Excellent Accreditation, The World University Ranking at 1201+.

Universitas Islam

Universitas Islam Indonesia

Universitas Islam Indonesia (UII) was established in 1945 in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. UII has 8 faculties; 26 undergraduate programs, 16 master programs, 5 doctoral programs, 3 applied programs, 3 professional programs, and 1 diploma program; 15 international programs; 500+ QS Asia Ranking; and Second best private universities in Indonesia; Top 14 best universities nationally; 1500+ world university ranking based on Times Higher Education World University Ranking (THE WUR). UII has 1,200 lectures; 1,000 staffs; 28,000 students; 1,100 international students.

Ahmad Dahlan

Universitas Ahmad Dahlan

The Universitas Ahmad Dahlan (UAD) is an accredited Muhammadiyah Higher Education Instution in Yogyakarta. Indonesia. UAD established in 1960 as a Muhammadiyah Teacher Training Education Institute and was changed into a university in 1994. UAD has 38 Bachelor Programs, 15 Master Programs, 1 doctoral program, 3 profession programs, and 1 vocational program. UAD has 27.000 undergraduate students, 1,500 postgraduate students. UAD has EXCELLENT accreditation from the Ministry of Education, Culture, Research, and Technology of Republic of Indonesia.


STIE Malangkucecwara

STIE Malangkucecwara (ABM) is a private university established in Malang, Indonesia in 1971. For undergraduate level, ABM has 2 faculties, Accounting and Management with EXCELLENT accreditation from LAMEMBA; 1 postgraduate program study, and 1 professional accountant program.


Universitas Brawijaya

Universitas Brawijaya (UB) was established on July 11, 1961 in Malang, Indonesia. The Brawijaya name derived from the title of the King of Majapahit, a great kingdom in Indonesia from 12th to 15th century. UB has more than 60.000 students; 18 faculties and 221 departments. UB has Grade A National Accreditation issued by National Accreditation Body for Universities, and LAMPTKES; IATUL; ACCA; IFT; associate member for ASEAN University Network Quality Assurance, with many Certified and Accredited Study Programs.